🌸✨✌🏼London Paris Tokyo ✌🏼✨🌸

HI GUYS LONG TIME NO BLOG 
soz for that – it’s been pretty hectic up in here since returning to Japaz!

 
So lol I had a 6 week break in which I went back home saw my pals and the fam, went back to Paris (it was a dreaaamm) and saw the very beginning of a beautiful English spring before heading back to Tokes with mum for cherry blossom mania 🌸🎉🌸🎉
Here are some photos from my European excursion! I had a fab time and SO MUCH BRUNCH and food in general – life was delicious😋



Paris in particular was super dreamy. A lovely trip down memory lane and I once again ogled at all the stylish peeps dressed immaculately, drinking coffee and smoking. All I did was sit in cafés with mum reminiscing and I had a cheeky wine and pizza with the lovely Hannah Lynn who I hadn’t seen since Leeds! So many memz and so much nostalge✨✨✨


Then Britain also brought delights including seeing Louisa Beadel grace the West End stage ONCE AGAIN,  this time with Daniel Radcliffe in Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead. Jbaz and I lived out best lives cheering on the BABE in her starring role! 


I also went for brunch with the chipstead players (it was beyond dreamy) went down to Brighton to hang with Cristinita and went to Laura Green’s delightful wedding with the rest of the fam – loving life 💕💕💕


6 weeks in England and France went in a flash and before I knew it I was back to Tokyo this time with Vic_kickzout by my side!
There was so much cherry blossom in my life guys, I SWAM in a sea of sakura and was surrounded by pink at every turn ☺️💕which I OBVS LOVED


Mum’s visit was lovely. We went to Kamakura and strolled around the temples, we marvelled at the canopies of blossom in Tokyo and hung with Tommy P, David ,Yeska and Lizzy-chan (who was in Tokyo for a day) living our best lives. 

Reunited with Lizzy chan 💖



It is so lovely to be back and back with my Tokyo pals 💖 particularly in spring – arguably Japan’s finest hour. 


The start of term at work has also been fab- the new teachers at work are LOVELY and we have been having all the lolz 💖✌🏼✌🏼
This weekend just gone has also been beyond. On Friday I went out with the teachers in Yokohama. It was lovely. Then on Saturday I made my way to the Yayoi Kasuma exhibition in Roppongi which was amazing. SO SO colourful and expressive and I remembered how much I LOVED going to galleries and appreciating ART. Back to my Parisian ways haha.  


On Saturday night I then met up with Tommy P for a cheeky al fresco frappucino. It was warm and almost like summer. After our frap we had dinner and a drink with Ruel before I headed off to meet Jess, Rhys, Will and the gang for Shibuya lolzzzz. We danced like mad things and we LIVED. Ended up obvssss getting back around 5 and crashing 🙈
Sunday was then a gloriously sunny day and I popped my shorts on and headed out the door on my way to meet up with Tommy P, Zozo, Shaz and Ruel for our first picnic of the year! It was so lovely with blossom falling off the trees and blowing in the wind! It was magical! We were then joined by Nick (the babe) and caught up on life and got excited for a summer of lolz and loving life 😍 so so so excited! 

BABES 📷: selfie professional and all round babe Tommy P

And yesterday it was back to work and back to teaching. All going well so far and the teachers went out for drinks- fab fab fab. All good vibes here in JP✌🏼✌🏼
So as usual feeling #blessed and loving my life. More positivity and sun kissed life hopefully coming your way soon ✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼 

Leave a comment